Call for Entries

2018 Paragon Awards

The Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter of PRSA is now accepting entries for the 2018 Paragon Awards. Entries must consist of work conducted by a Wisconsin-based organization developed and implemented between Jan. 1 and Dec. 31, 2017.

Electronic entries and payment paragonmust be submitted before 5 p.m. on Tuesday, April 10. Please review the following forms for complete details and preparation guidelines:

Call for Entries 2018

Entry Form 2018

Award Entry Template 2018

The cost per entry is $55 for PRSA Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter members and $95 for non-chapter members. To submit your entry payment online, please click here.

Paragon Awards will be judged and selected by members from another national PRSA Chapter.

The 2018 Paragon Awards Banquet will be held from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, May 16, at Potawatomi Hotel & Casino. To purchase tickets please visit:

Meaghan  Abbott

PRSA Chapter Administrator

Sara Rude

PRSA Southeastern Wisconsin Board Member, Immediate Past President