2019 Paragon Awards – Online Payment

The PRSA Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter’s annual Paragon Awards recognize the exceptional practice of public relations professionals throughout Southeastern Wisconsin. For complete entry details, please click here.

The cost per entry is $55 for PRSA Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter members and $95 for non-chapter members. If you’re unsure of your current chapter membership status, please double check on the PRSA National website before submitting. Entries by non-members submitted using the member rate may be disqualified.

Payment for all entries must be received before 5 p.m. on Tuesday, April 2, or entries will be disqualified. Please submit payment electronically by providing the necessary details below.

When: April 02, 2019

Time: Payment & Entry Deadline - 5 p.m. CDT


You must have javascript enabled to register.