Notice of 2016 Annual Meeting

All members are hereby notified that the Annual Meeting of the Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America will be:

Tuesday, December 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm  at:

Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum, 2220 N. Terrace Ave., Milwaukee

The following item of business will be brought before the members:


Election of 2016 Officers and Directors

The following persons have been nominated by the Chapter’s Nominating Committee:

President – Sara Rude

President-Elect – Patrick McSweeney, APR, Fellow PRSA

Treasurer – Jeff Dardis

Director at Large – Emily Bultman

Assembly Delegate – Holly Haseley

Assembly Delegate – Michael Pflughoeft, APR, Fellow PRSA

Previously elected and also serving will be:

Immediate Past-President – Heidi Fendos

Secretary – Phill Trewyn

Director at Large – Kelly Savage, APR

Director at Large – Meg Hemmelgarn

Director at Large – Don Klein

Assembly Delegate – Audra Jacobs

Ethics Officer – Karren Jeske, APR

Membership Officer – Tim Olsen, APR