Proposed 2023 PRSA SE Wisconsin Board

Members of the Southeastern Wisconsin chapter of PRSA will have the chance to vote at 5:15 p.m. Thursday, December 14 at PR Palooza, for its slate of officer’s proposed for 2023.

The nominating committee puts forth the following individuals to serve in leadership positions for the coming year:

President: Angela Hersil

Past President/Paragons Chair: Dave Racine

Treasurer/President-Elect: Jackie Gozdowiak

Secretary: Amy Freeze

Membership: Kaitlyn Backe

Marketing: Brian Knox

Palooza: Marlaina Quintana

Midwest District: Josh Anderson

Ethics/APR: Ann Knabe & Michael Pflughoeft

Director at Large: Rachael Glaszcz

Assembly Delegate: Tammy Belton-Davis

PRSSA Liaison: Heidi Fendos