Proposed 2022 PRSA SE Wisconsin Board

Members of the Southeastern Wisconsin chapter of PRSA will have the chance to vote at 5:15 p.m. Thursday, December 9 at PR Palooza, for its slate of officer’s proposed for 2022.

The nominating committee puts forth the following individuals to serve in leadership positions for the coming year:

President: Katrina Schwarz

Past President: Christine Dunbeck

President-Elect & D&I Chair: Lindsey McKee

Secretary: Amy Freeze

Membership: Katharine Foley

Treasurer: Angela Hersil

Marketing: Ryan Nolan

Palooza: McKenna Carrigan

Community: Lynn Griffith

Midwest District: Don Klein

Ethics/APR: W. Patrick McSweeney

PRSSA Liaison: Heidi Fendos