Notice of 2018 Annual Meeting

All members are hereby notified that the Annual Meeting of the Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America will be:

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 12:00 pm  at:

Italian Community Center, 631 E Chicago St, Milwaukee, WI 53202 (free parking in back)

The following item of business will be brought before the members: The slate of officers, board members and committee chairs to lead the PRSA chapter in 2019:

President – Ryan Amundson

President-elect – Jeff Dardis

Immediate Past President – Patrick McSweeney

Treasurer – Christine Dunbeck

Secretary – Stephanie Graham

Membership Chair – Katharine Foley

Ethics Officer/Midwest District Liaison – Carolyn Schamberger

Director, Marketing – Nicole Koremenos

Director, Community Service – Katrina Schwarz

Director, PR Palooza – Allison Kucek



Diveristy & Inclusion – Debi Miller

Accreditation – Annie Gentil

Mentorship – Emily Bultman

Education/PRSSA – Heidi Fendos